Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Jeffrey Colley has been rated by 34 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


Jeffrey Colley went so far above and beyond the call of duty for us it is hard to put into words how incredibly impressed we are with him. He listened to and understood our concerns and needs and was thorough, knowledgeable and thoughtful in his recommendations from our very first meeting to the closing. Jeff was always available when I needed to discuss something and his communication was top notch. He kept me well informed as we went through the process and was extremely patient with me and my many questions. I had complete trust in him because I could tell right away that he was there to help us not just to make a commission. His actions and various recommendations showed us that his goal was to make sure we accomplished what we needed too. Simply put he was there for us, not for himself. I highly recommend Jeffrey Colley to anyone buying or selling a home. He will go to the moon and back for his clients!!!
Vernon & Bonnie Stone, Norfolk Va, left feedback 3 months ago
A tremendous help with everything you could ask him for! Highly Recommended Jeff Colley
Christopher W Hook Great Bridge, left feedback 4 months ago
I was referred to Jeff by another broker who went on vacation before she could assist me. If I had met Jeff prior to my calling her. he would have been my first choice. Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and made the buying process in Hampton Roads a less stressful experience. I would refer him to anyone looking to buy or sale a home without hesitation.
J. Broady Isle of Wight, left feedback 6 months ago
Jeff was amazing at explaining the process in detail, and ensuring I understood what the next steps were and what to expect. He knows the surrounding areas well which is super helpful in the negotiations and ensuring the area is right for you. He’s easy to get in touch with and is always very polite and ready to help. As a first time buyer the process was very easy and I’d absolutely recommend Jeff to any of my family and friends looking to purchase a home.
Dakota Ashley, Portsmouth, left feedback 7 months ago
Jeff was very highly recommend to me by my girlfriends family who have lived in Suffolk there whole lives they told me I would be hurting myself to go with anyone else Jeff went above and beyond to help with this process such as helping to find rentals before I decided to buy instead and kept looking with the same effort and passion when the first several houses didn’t work out I would definitely recommend Jeff or TREG in general for family or coworkers entering the area
Kevin Temple Suffolk, left feedback on 8/29/2020
In these days and times it is hard to meet nice people. It was refreshing to work with Jeff Colley. Jeff was very patient, professional, knowledgeable and was able to explain in detail lots of questions I had regarding Hampton Roads area, communities and different property types (townhouse vs condo). Even in 97 degree weather, looking at multiple properties, Jeff kept his "cool"! If would recommend him to my family and friends.
Jackie Suffolk, VA, left feedback on 8/19/2020
Jeffrey Colley was recommended to me by a long time family friend - and their recommendation was absolutely spot on. Jeff is a master-class example of a real estate agent who works to make the purchaser feel part of a team. Every step of the way during me and my wife's first ever home purchase, we felt informed, comfortable, and encouraged. Despite being first time buyers, we decided to take the risk with a shortsale to gamble on our time to try and get a good deal on a home. Thanks to Jeff, we knew well in advance what the hurdles would be and how to navigate through them. The process was indeed frustrating and mired by delays and issues, but not a one came from Jeff or his office. He was 100% a part of the 'we' that was purchasing the home. When we came out on top at the end, victorious in purchasing a great home at a great price, the majority of the credit and accolades has to go to Jeff. Over the past four months working with him, we've found someone we look to consider a friend with his wit, humor, and consistently positive support. My wife and I absolutely recommend Jeff as a go-to estate agent for the Norfolk, Virginia area, especially for fellow military personnel.
John C. Minor, Chesapeake VA, left feedback on 8/1/2020
I have many friends who bought a house with Jeff’s help and they all have only good thing to say about him. I also know Jeff as a loyal friend, i know i can trust him. And I am not disappointed! 10/10 would recommend.
Summer Chu, left feedback on 4/11/2020
Jeff Colley went above and beyond to help me and my family with our first home buying experience. He was always up front about everything and helped me gather all of my things needed to continue moving forward. He sure made my family the best christmas present ever getting us into our new home, he also helped us move some of our furniture which was a blessing. I will recommend jeff to any and all friends and family whom are looking to purchase a new home. Thanks for everything jeff you surely blessed my family more than you will ever know
Chris and Jessica- suffolk, left feedback on 12/28/2019
Jeff made every aspect of buying the house simple and was always available (even late) to answer every question no matter how simple or complex. He felt like more of a friend helping than a realtor. Anyone looking to buy or sell a house would be doing a disservice to themselves if they did not give Jeff a call. He can get it done
Kevin B., left feedback on 12/5/2019
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.